top of page
Member Agencies: Client

ALLEGHENY COUNTY AIRPORT AUTHORITY

Virginia Culbreath     vculbreath@flypittsburgh.com

Jennifer Clossin-Kerr  jclossin@flypittsburgh.com 

Business Opportunities

allegheny-county-airport-authority-squarelogo-1501484043849.png

ALLEGHENY COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF EQUITY & INCLUSION

Lisa Edmonds, Chief  (412) 350-4309  DEI@alleghenycounty.us

Allegheny County DPW.jpg

ALLEGHENY COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS

Jason Molinero,P.E., PTOE   (412) 350-5469    Jason.Molinero@AlleghenyCounty.US

Purchasing and Supplies-RGB_Stacked.png

ALLEGHENY COUNTY DIVISION OF PURCHASING AND SUPPLIES

Michael Halpern, Senior Purchasing Agent  (412) 350-4489

Michael.Halpern@alleghenycounty.us

ACED SEAL.JPG

ALLEGHENY COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Dan Bish, Business Development Manager  (412) 350-1000  Dan.Bish@alleghenyCounty.US

Modern House

ALLEGHENY COUNTY HOUSING AUTHORITY

Kim Evans    (412) 402-2460    kevans@achsng.com

alcosan.png

ALLEGHENY COUNTY SANITARY AUTHORITY (ALCOSAN)

Suzanne Thomas    412-732-8020   suzanne.thomas@alcosan.org  

CITY OF PITTSBURGH - OFFICE OF BUSINESS DIVERSITY

Chuck Durham  (412) 255-8804    chuck.durham@pittsburghpa.gov

Upasna Goswami  (412) 255-8804   upasna.goswami@pittsburghpa.gov

City Skyline

COMMUNITY COLLEGE OF ALLEGHENY COUNTY

Leah Taylor  ltaylor3@ccac.edu

Dapco Logo

DIVERSITY BUSINESS RESOURCE CENTER (DBRC)

TBD  (412) 322-3272  

PennWest Lockup California GACO+Apex FINAL SM.jpg

GACO, APEX Accelerator

Kate Lacey Glodek    (724) 938-5881  glodek@pennwest.edu

HOUSING AUTHORITY CITY OF PITTSBURGH

Renelda Colvin  (412) 643-2768  renelda.colvin@hacp.org
Procurement Search

pps_students-first_h_white.png

PITTSBURGH PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Paula B. Castleberry  (412) 529-4660  pcastleberry1@pghschools.org
RFP Business Opportunities

01 PennDOT Centered color.jpg

PENNSYLVANIA DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

Robert Fulton, Equal Opportunity Specialist, Bureau of Equal Opportunity  (717) 214-0814  robertfult@pa.gov 

Lori Miles, Construction Support Services Manager, Engineering District 11-0 (412) 429-4852   lomiles@pa.gov 
 

Tinto Logo

PITTSBURGH WATER AND SEWER AUTHORITY

Emily Pontarelli  (412) 255-8800 x 6440  epontarelli@pgh2o.com

PITTSBURGH REGIONAL TRANSIT

Sue Broadus  (412) 566-5257  SBroadus@RidePRT.org

SXO Logo

PUBLIC PARKING AUTHORITY OF PITTSBURGH

Christopher Holt  (412) 560-7275  cholt@pittsburghparking.com

Rob Wilson      bwilson@pittsburghparking.com

Odea Logo

RIVERSIDE CENTER FOR INNOVATION

Juan Garrett  (412) 322-3523  jg.riversidecenterforinnovation.com

SEA High Res (002).png

SPORTS AND EXHIBITION AUTHORITY (SEA)

Alicia Matos (412) 393-7106  amatos@pgh-sea.com

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Marisa Fentzel (412) 615-4034  marisa.fentzel@sba.gov

David M. Pinkosky   (412) 615-4034   david.pinkoskyl@sba.gov

U.S. COMMERCIAL SERVICE PITTSBURGH

Ryan Russell     (412) 644-2817  Ryan.Russell@trade.gov

URA_Logo.png

URBAN REDEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY OF PITTSBURGH

Jazmine Derico    jderico@ura.org

bottom of page