ALLEGHENY COUNTY AIRPORT AUTHORITY

Jenee Oliver  (412) 472-5503     joliver@flypittsburgh.com

ALLEGHENY COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF EQUITY & INCLUSION

Deborah Lewis   (412) 350-4309  dlewis@alleghenycounty.us

Lisa Edmonds, Acting Director  (412) 350-4309  mwdbe@alleghenycounty.us

ALLEGHENY COUNTY HOUSING AUTHORITY

Kim Evans    (412) 402-2460    kevans@achsng.com

ALLEGHENY COUNTY SANITARY AUTHORITY (ALCOSAN)

Raymond Meyer    412-734-8737   Raymond.Meyer@alcosan.org  

COMMUNITY COLLEGE OF ALLEGHENY COLLEGE

Duvall Aiken  (412) 237-3023   daiken@ccac.edu

DIVERSITY BUSINESS RESOURCE CENTER (DBRC)

 Judy McNeil  (412) 322-3272   jm@riversidecenterforinnovation.com

GOVERNMENT AGENCY COORDINATION OFFICE (GACO)

Renee Decker    (724) 738-2346  renee.decker@sru.edu

HOUSING AUTHORITY CITY OF PITTSBURGH

Kim Deitrick  (412) 456-5116  kim.detrick@hacp.org

PITTSBURGH PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Paula B. Castleberry  (412) 488-4661  pcastleberry1@pghschools.org

PITTSBURGH WATER AND SEWER AUTHORITY

Emily Pontarelli  (412) 255-8800 x 6440  epontarelli@pgh2o.com

PORT AUTHORITY OF ALLEGHENY COUNTY

Sue Broadus  (412) 566-5257  sbroadus@portauthority.org

PUBLIC PARKING AUTHORITY OF PITTSBURGH

Christopher Holt  (412) 560-7275  cholt@pittsburghparking.com

RIVERSIDE CENTER FOR INNOVATION

Juan Garrett  (412) 322-3523  jg.riversidecenterforinnovation.com

SPORTS AND EXHIBITION AUTHORITY (SEA)

Clarence Curry  (412) 393-7102  ccurry@pgh-sea.com

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Marisa Fentzel   marisa.fentzel@sba.gov

URBAN REDEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY OF PITTSBURGH

Lisa Moses   lmoses@ura.org

CITY OF PITTSBURGH - OFFICE OF BUSINESS DIVERSITY

Chuck Durham (412) 255-8804  chuck.durham@pittsburghpa.gov

Upasna Goswami (412) 255-8804 upasna.goswami@pittsburghpa.gov

Pittsburgh PA United States

©2017 by MWDBE Governmental Committee. Proudly created with Wix.com